A quick thanks to all my readers.

This is an apology to everybody.  My internet connection is down and it’s gonna cost some $200ish to put it back, something that’s not likely to happen anytime soon, what with the $400 water bill among others…

So thanks for reading and your comments and stuff.  I’m gonna be on hiatus for a while, maybe I can afford to put it all back after the summer.

In the meantime, I can still be emailed chunter_16@pobox.com but it could take as long as a month for me to go down to the cyber-cafe and reply…

Mister_Green knows where to find me.  Everybody have a great summer.

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

