SPECIAL: ECLIPSE


The moon disappeared and the Red Sox just won the World Series, so this is my quick message to the planet Earth before the world ends.


Thanks to everyone that’s ever done anything nice for me.  That’s a lot of people in a lot of cities, and I hope you all know who you are.  Similarly, I forgive anyone that ever provided me with adversity, be it through personal opinion, indifference, or if you were just plain being mean, it’s all under the bridge now.  I am who I am because of all of you.


I’m sorry I haven’t become as much as I thought I could.  I did my best whenever I could, and did what I thought was right in my own mind.  I believe that if I could live my life over and over again, I’d still make the same decisions, putting me right here at this keyboard typing this for all of you.


A bit more seriously, congratulations to the Red Sox for winning eight in a row.  I didn’t miss the game, and I didn’t miss the lunar eclipse either.


I think things will be okay.


See you next time.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

