14 CONSECUTIVE HOURS OF RACING

I’m not sure I’m into the whole ‘page with nothing but embedded flash’ thing, but considering the subject, it probably works best here.  Nag me with comments if the MySpace-esque abundance of Flash breaks browsers and I’ll make it a point never to do it again.

12 HOURS OF SEBRINGFERRARI VS. PORSCHE


The greatest ending to a professional race that I have ever witnessed.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fbl_Yjm7VBk

What is not shared in the clip is that the Ferrari team made several mistakes, including a stop and go penalty, in their last pitstop that eventually created this scene.

AUSTRALIA GRAN PRIX – RED BULL AND ALEX WURZ GIVE DAVID COULTHARD WINGS

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VIxVSPQKHUA
This is gratuitous, but you’re lying if you think it isn’t a reason to watch.  Frankly, I’m a little negative about the state of Formula 1 right now, becase I think it’s gonna be all McLaren and Ferrari, everybody else is just wasting money and exercising.

Hope things are going well for everyone.

See you next time.

One thought on “14 CONSECUTIVE HOURS OF RACING

  1. Sounds like you’ve got it under control.For the most part anyway. I hate feeling uninformed. I’m the planning type and feeling uninformed frustrates the hell out of me. You see, during my freshmen year of high school, as well as my freshmen year at MCC I planned out what classes I would try to take for the whole of my time at that school. I suck at thinking on my feet so I compensate by making plans as early as possible and adjusting those plans as needed along the way. That said, once I’m living in Grand Rapids and taking classes I’m sure I’ll do fine…At my school, it was easy to find places to stay, but hard to find a job.In Grand Rapids there are lots of places I could stay, the only problem is finding an affordable one… especially when I barely even know where to look. I’m hoping to find a good place listed at the community college there when I go to the orientation this Thursday.Anyway, thanks for the comment =).

    Like

Leave a Reply

