Approximate set list at U2 360

Breathe
Get On Your Boots
Mysterious Ways
Stuck In a Moment You Can’t Get Out of
I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
Amazing Grace (yes, the hymn)
Sometimes You Can’t Make It On Your Own
No Line On the Horizon
Beautiful Day
Until the End of the World
Elevation
The Unforgetable Fire
Vertigo
Magnificent
Sunday Bloody Sunday
I Know I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight
MLK
Walk On

First Encores-
One
Where the Streets Have No Name

Second Encores-
Ultraviolet
With or Without You
Moment of Surrender

To be revised if I remember anything differently.  I know the order is wrong and I’m probably still forgetting something that was played.  Notably NOT played that night: Bullet the Blue Sky, Pride (In the Name of Love,) All I Want Is You.

It was a fun night and Muse were a great opener.

Leave a Reply

