The 5 Stages of Cleaning (via Oh My Words!)

Everybody knows this is true, but I’ve never seen it spelled out so plainly…

The 5 Stages of Cleaning Optimism This isn't that bad. I can totally do this. I'll put some peppy music on, pull my hair back, push up my sleeves. I'll bet I can get this done in 2 hours, tops. I am good! Devastation MY. GOD. There's no end to the mess! Who am I kidding? I can't do this I can't do this I can't do this. Where did it all come from? Where do I put it? Why do I have one red shoelace? Why am I keeping every birthday card I've ever gotten? Ewww–why is there s … Read More

via Oh My Words!

Leave a Reply

